UAH
Companies history Lejpurin, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (044) 498-92-30
Lejpurin, OOO
  • Lejpurin, OOO
  • History of Enterprise

History of Enterprise Lejpurin, OOO

The Leipurin group was founded in 1920, in Finland and took part in development of the food industry of Finland from a vremenpolucheniye by Finland of independence. Owners of small family bakeries united and created trading house which was engaged in purchase and delivery of all necessary for needs of baking productions. Initially the company delivered only raw materials and ingredients, but soon began to carry out supplies of equipment also. B1940-x years of sale of the equipment was allocated in the isolated department.

For many years the company is a friend and the financial partner of the clients, helping to solve a set of the arising problems, and also the innovative supplier who helps the clients to develop business, by means of training and introduction of new production technologies of bakery products. Still v1930 to year in the company there was a prinyatpervy technologist whose tasks included development of new products, demonstration, training, technological a podderzhkanovinok at the enterprises of clients.

In 1972, in cooperation with Finnish Associations of Bakers, the first experimental baking center was created. In it novelties of bakery products were developed and tested, and also the products developed at the enterprises of clients were improved.

The 1970th years became the beginning of expansion of the company to other countries. In particular, these years the company of a nachl to carry out deliveries of the baking equipment to the USSR enterprises. In 1990 the favorable economic situation in the world allowed to open branches of the company in several countries of the Baltic region at once. In 1994 the division in Estonia was open. And In 1997 the division in Russia, with head office in St. Petersburg was open.

The Russian division of the company actively develops - in 13 years of work branches in the majority of the cities-milionnikov of Russia were open: in Moscow, Chelyabinsk, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk and Kazan. In 2005 "The international training center of bread baking" in St. Petersburg, together with St. Petersburg State University of low-temperature and food technologies - the first training center of the company in Russia was open. In 2009 "The Siberian training baking center" in Novosibirsk, together with Novosibirsk state technical university was open.

Inclusion of Finland into structure of the European Union and the cancellation of the state control of import connected with it between the countries by participants of the EU, allowed the company to expand significantly the nomenclature of the delivered goods, and strengthened the position of the company in the market.

Description

Historical reports of company Lejpurin, OOO.

UAH
История компании Лейпурин, ООО в Киеве (Украина) - Allbiz
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (044) 498-92-30
Лейпурин, ООО
  • Лейпурин, ООО
  • История предприятия

История предприятия Лейпурин, ООО

Группа « Leipurin » была основана в 1920 г., в Финляндии и принимала участие в развитии пищевой промышленности Финляндии еще со временполучения Финляндией независимости. Владельцы небольших семейных пекарен объединились и создали торговый дом, который занимался закупкой и поставкой всего необходимого для нужд хлебопекарных производств. Изначально компания занималась только поставками сырья и ингредиентов, но вскоре стала также осуществлять поставки оборудования. В1940-х годах продажи оборудования были выделены в обособленный отдел.

На протяжении многих лет компания является другом и финансовым партнером своих клиентов, помогая решать множество возникающих проблем, а также инновационным поставщиком, который помогает своим клиентам развивать бизнес, посредством обучения и внедрения новых технологий производства хлебобулочных изделий. Еще в1930 году в компанию был принятпервый технолог, в задачи которого входила разработка новых изделий, демонстрация, обучение, технологическая поддержкановинок на предприятиях клиентов.

В 1972 г ., в сотрудничестве с Финской Ассоциаций Пекарей, был создан первый экспериментальный хлебопекарный центр. В нем разрабатывались и тестировались новинки хлебобулочных изделий, а также дорабатывались изделия,разработанные на предприятиях клиентов.

1970-е годы стали началом экспансии компании в другие страны. В частности, в эти годы компания начла осуществлять поставки хлебопекарного оборудования на предприятия СССР. В 1990 годах благоприятная экономическая ситуация в мире позволила открыть филиалы компании сразу в нескольких странах Балтийского региона.В 1994 году было открыто подразделение в Эстонии. А В 1997 году было открыто подразделение в России, с головным офисом в Санкт-Петербурге.

Российское подразделение компании активно развивается - за 13 лет работы были открыты филиалы в большинстве городов-милионников России: в Москве, Челябинске, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске и Казани.В 2005 году был открыт «Международный учебный центр хлебопечения»в Санкт-Петербурге, совместно с Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом низкотемпературных и пищевых технологий - первый учебный центр компании в России. В 2009 году был открыт«Сибирский учебный хлебопекарный центр» в г. Новосибирске, совместно с Новосибирским государственным техническим университетом.

Вхождение Финляндии в состав Европейского союза и связанная с этим отмена государственного контроля импорта между странами участниками ЕС, позволила компании существенно расширить номенклатуру поставляемых товаров, и укрепило положение компании на рынке.

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании Лейпурин, ООО.